365: Day 9 – Rain, Rain, Go Away…

7 09 2011

The weather has been awful in this area for the last few days. We’ve had tons of rain! Due to the fact that the weather hasn’t been friendly, I haven’t been able to get a lot of shots.

I had such a busy day yesterday that I never got a chance to post my Day 8 photo. So I’ve posted both Day 8 and Day 9 on the same day. Enjoy!

Nikon D3100 - f/5.3 - 1/30 sec. - ISO 100 - 40mm - No Flash

As I mentioned earlier in this post, this is what I’ve had to deal with. If you live in any part of the world where the weather is fairly nice…enjoy it while you can!

Actions

Information

One response

20 09 2011
Mariajose

Ugh. I live in Miami and well, the weather sucks major down here.

Mariajose
http://www.abitofeverythingnow.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

