365: Day 7 – The Antique

5 09 2011

I’m starting to believe that I am obsessed with benches. In my first week I’ve photographed two benches already. Nonetheless the two bench shots that I got are both pretty cool. Today’s shot comes from a bench that’s located outside of a church down the street from where I live. I’m not sure I can date the bench, but the church itself has a sign posted which states that it was established in the 19th century.

So, enjoy today’s photo!

Nikon D3100 - f/5.3 - 1/8 sec. - ISO 100 - 42mm - No Flash

Actions

Information

One response

5 09 2011
Carin Sullivan

Love this one! smiley face on the tree 🙂 lol

Leave a Reply

