Week 5: People Being People

7 08 2011

Hey everyone! I feel like I’ve been neglecting my blog as well as the three people that follow my blog. This week not only was there no Midweek Bonus, but I’ve delivered one day late yet again. Ah well, as the saying goes, better late than never. Besides, I don’t run on normal time.

This week’s topic is People. One of the things I’ve noticed on my photoblog is the lack of people shots. I have a few, but not nearly enough. Being that my intention in the future is to run a successful photography business, I figured that maybe I should start practicing my portraits and people skills.

However, one step at a time. I’ve yet to venture out into street photography and photographing strangers. Slowly but surely.

Here are this week’s photos. The main topic is people being people. As always, feel free to leave any comments and/or suggestions for future topics. I also plan on holding contests for free prints sometime in the near future so stay tuned!

Thanks for stopping by!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

